후기

8.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
9.3
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
9.0
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hyunseo
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 15일

    잘 묵고갑니다 .^^

    세탁기등 . 리조트 서비스등 경치나 테라스가 없는것이 아쉬웠네요.
    방이 나눠져 침구가 각각있었고 화장실도 많아서 가족이랑 가기엔 정말 적합한숙소가 아닌가 합니다.
    Jisu
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 8일

    가족 혹은 부모님과 여행을 하시는 분들에게 강추

    구름이 많아 완벽한 노을을 보지 못했습니다.
    노을이 정말 멋있습니다. 가까이에 마켓이 있어 일본 마켓을 체험하기 좋습니다. 부모님과 우리가족이 같이 갔는데 2룸이 준비되어 있어 좋았습니다.
    OKA
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 5일

    추천합니다.

    주방이 있음에도 불구하고 식기류가 없어서 조금 불편했습니다
    굉장히 깨끗하고 친절하고 나름 괜찮았습니다
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 28일
    위치.방컨디션.방크기
    Song
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rocky
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 12일
    방음이 너무 안되서 옆방에 애기 우는 소리에 잠을 잘 자지 못함
    바로 앞에 24시간 마트와 큰 백화점이 있어서 매우 편리했어요
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SUK KWAN
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 1일

    Good location with everything you need around. Good choice for travelers come with babies or kids

    the bedding of the baby bed is full of sweat stain, they certainly need to replace it and the cooking pan is full of sketches but they changed a good one for me after complaint.
    best location with restaurant across the road and a supermarket around the corner. can lend many things for free like air purifier, kitchen wares.
    LAURENT
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lahiru
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Irina
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 25일
    a bit expensive for off season (100 euros for 1 room in December)
    hotel is very good in all respects (a very big room, a large bed, very clean). Staff is very helpful. To advice.
    Zhouyu
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 23일

    Overall the stay here is excellent. I would recommend this uber nearby hotels like Laguna.

    I wish the corridors leading to the room were indoors so it wouldn’t be so gusty.
    The service is especially good. As soon as the usherer saw us walking towards the hotel, they offered to carry our luggage all the way to our room. They also gave us a brief tour of the room introducing us to the facilities available. The room is very clean and comfortable. We especially liked the sofa bed for relaxing.
    Sharon
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Xue
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ivan
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 21일
    It was cold and noisy in the room in one very windy day. Breakfast was far from fantastic. In my opinion, hotel is slightly overpriced.
    Rooms are really huge. There are microwave and large fridge in the room. Free umbrella and switcher to japanese power socket. Good and friendly staff.
    How Tzek
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 12일

    Overall it is a great place to stay. If cutlery, bowls and plates are provided, it will be perfect!

    The room I stayed is a Family room with kitchenette but no cutlery, bowls and plates are provided. I have to go to service counter to ask for them.
    Hotel near to supermarket and convention city which is another great shopping area. The room I stayed is very clean and comfortable.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중