Ulasan

8.9
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
9.1
Kenyamanan
9.3
Lokasi properti
8.8
Fasilitas
9.0
Staf
9.1
Nilai
8.3

Ulasan

    hk

    Skor ulasan

    5.4
    10 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    18 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    SUK KWAN
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    1 Februari 2018

    Good location with everything you need around. Good choice for travelers come with babies or kids

    the bedding of the baby bed is full of sweat stain, they certainly need to replace it and the cooking pan is full of sketches but they changed a good one for me after complaint.
    best location with restaurant across the road and a supermarket around the corner. can lend many things for free like air purifier, kitchen wares.
    LAURENT
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    2 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Lahiru
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    29 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Irina
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    25 Desember 2017
    a bit expensive for off season (100 euros for 1 room in December)
    hotel is very good in all respects (a very big room, a large bed, very clean). Staff is very helpful. To advice.
    Zhouyu
    us

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    23 Desember 2017

    Overall the stay here is excellent. I would recommend this uber nearby hotels like Laguna.

    I wish the corridors leading to the room were indoors so it wouldn’t be so gusty.
    The service is especially good. As soon as the usherer saw us walking towards the hotel, they offered to carry our luggage all the way to our room. They also gave us a brief tour of the room introducing us to the facilities available. The room is very clean and comfortable. We especially liked the sofa bed for relaxing.
    Sharon
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    22 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Xue
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    22 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Ivan
    ru

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    21 Desember 2017
    It was cold and noisy in the room in one very windy day. Breakfast was far from fantastic. In my opinion, hotel is slightly overpriced.
    Rooms are really huge. There are microwave and large fridge in the room. Free umbrella and switcher to japanese power socket. Good and friendly staff.
    How Tzek
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    12 Desember 2017

    Overall it is a great place to stay. If cutlery, bowls and plates are provided, it will be perfect!

    The room I stayed is a Family room with kitchenette but no cutlery, bowls and plates are provided. I have to go to service counter to ask for them.
    Hotel near to supermarket and convention city which is another great shopping area. The room I stayed is very clean and comfortable.
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    4 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    T C Wan
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    17 November 2017

    Overall is good, this is the third time I stayed here.

    They provide kitchen and cooking tools, this is a added value for us , so we can prepare food for baby.
    Sangjae
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    1 November 2017

    Perfect for everything.

    Paula
    pl

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    30 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Christopher
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    23 September 2017

    It was great, I just think the room cost more than it was actually worth

    Jules
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    4 September 2017

    highly recommended. Family friendly.

    Not many variety for breakfast. Suggest to have place to collect garbages
    Staffs friendly, helpful. Room comfortable and spacious.
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    29 Agustus 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    19 Agustus 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Hing Choi
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    11 Agustus 2017

    The staff is very helpful and the room is spacious.

    There is no air conditioning for the corridor of each floor.
    I like the birthday cake arrangement from the hotel, everything was well ready.
Menampilkan ulasan