Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.0
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Roger
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    16 June 2018

    Nice and spacious

    The floors should be cleaned instead of just sweeped. The toilet is on one side of the room and the shower is on the other side. Would be better for it to be in one area. Access to rooms are not enclosed so we got pretty wet while staying here with the storm.
    A very nice size room for the price. Lovely view of the water. Great location for us. It isn’t a resort but has all we need. Loaner high chair was a huge plus for us. Nice size pool.
    WEN-CHENG
    tw

    Review score

    6.2
    31 May 2018
    Not so clean
    Have view
    hk

    Review score

    5.4
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SUK KWAN
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    1 February 2018

    Good location with everything you need around. Good choice for travelers come with babies or kids

    the bedding of the baby bed is full of sweat stain, they certainly need to replace it and the cooking pan is full of sketches but they changed a good one for me after complaint.
    best location with restaurant across the road and a supermarket around the corner. can lend many things for free like air purifier, kitchen wares.
    LAURENT
    fr

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lahiru
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    25 December 2017
    a bit expensive for off season (100 euros for 1 room in December)
    hotel is very good in all respects (a very big room, a large bed, very clean). Staff is very helpful. To advice.
    Zhouyu
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    23 December 2017

    Overall the stay here is excellent. I would recommend this uber nearby hotels like Laguna.

    I wish the corridors leading to the room were indoors so it wouldn’t be so gusty.
    The service is especially good. As soon as the usherer saw us walking towards the hotel, they offered to carry our luggage all the way to our room. They also gave us a brief tour of the room introducing us to the facilities available. The room is very clean and comfortable. We especially liked the sofa bed for relaxing.
    Xue
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    21 December 2017
    It was cold and noisy in the room in one very windy day. Breakfast was far from fantastic. In my opinion, hotel is slightly overpriced.
    Rooms are really huge. There are microwave and large fridge in the room. Free umbrella and switcher to japanese power socket. Good and friendly staff.
    How Tzek
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    12 December 2017

    Overall it is a great place to stay. If cutlery, bowls and plates are provided, it will be perfect!

    The room I stayed is a Family room with kitchenette but no cutlery, bowls and plates are provided. I have to go to service counter to ask for them.
    Hotel near to supermarket and convention city which is another great shopping area. The room I stayed is very clean and comfortable.
    T C Wan
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    17 November 2017

    Overall is good, this is the third time I stayed here.

    They provide kitchen and cooking tools, this is a added value for us , so we can prepare food for baby.
    Sangjae
    ca

    Review score

    10
    1 November 2017

    Perfect for everything.

    Paula
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jules
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2017

    highly recommended. Family friendly.

    Not many variety for breakfast. Suggest to have place to collect garbages
    Staffs friendly, helpful. Room comfortable and spacious.
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sherry
    cn

    Review score

    5.4
    26 May 2018
    location
    size .
    Sharon
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews